نحن مجموعة من عشاق التكنولوجيا و الإنترنت مع خبرة سابقة مهمة في مجال استضافة المواقع. نحن نعتقد أن خبرتنا في هذا المجال قد دفعتنا إلى اكتساب المعرفة الكافية لتكون لدينا القدرة على المقارنة بين مزودي خدمات الاستضافة و مراجعتها بطريقة تساعد زوارنا من أجل اختيار مزود الاستضافة المناسب لهم.

هدفنا

هدفنا هو بسيط جدا. مع تواجد العديد من مزودي خدمات الاستضافة على الانترنت، يبرز تحدي اختيار الأنسب فيما بينها من أجل استضافة موقعك، هنا يكمن عملنا في اختبار و مراجعة ثم ترتيب مختلف شركات الاستضافة حسب مجموعة من المعايير ثم تقديم خلاصة نتائج ذلك بطريقة بسيطة، عملية، و سهلة الفهم من طرف الزائر العادي، بحيث يستطيع استخدامها من أجل اتخاد قراره.

المساهمة في تطوير المجال

مجال استضافة المواقع هو مجال تطور بشكل كبير على الانترنت في السنوات القليلة الماضية، و هذا ما أدى إلى ظهور العديد من شركات الاستضافة الجديدة و كذا تطوير الشركات التي كانت متواجدة قبلا. و بغض النظر عن إيجابية هذا المنحى التصاعدي على مجال الاستضافة بحكم المنافسة التي تنتج عنه و التي تعود بالنفع على المستهلك في آخر المطاف، نحن مقتنعون بأنه هناك دائما مجال للتحسن أكثر و التقدم، و خصوصا في شق السعر مقابل الأداء و الفعالية.
هنا يأتي دور ويبهوست إنسبيكتور من أجل مساعدة مزودي خدمات استضافة المواقع على تحسين و تطوير خدماتهم عبر تقديم نقد بناء و تحديد النقط التي تحتاج إلى تحسين.

من أجل مزيد من المعلومات حول الأمر أو أية استفسارات أخرى بإمكانكم التواصل معنا من خلال صفحة الاتصال أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني التالي contact[at]webhostinspector.com

Who Are We?

We are a group of tech and internet enthusiasts with considerable previous experience in the webhosting industry. We believe that our experience in the field had led us to acquire enough knowledge to be able to compare, benchmark, and review webhosting providers in a way that can be beneficial for anyone looking for a webhost to be able to make the right choice.

Our Goal

Our goal is very simple. With many webhost companies to choose from, and knowing how difficult and challenging it can be for the average user to pick the right hosting provider for their project, our job is to review and rank the top and best webhosting providers online and present this information in a simple and practical way that anyone can understand, and use to make an informed decision.

Contribution to the industry

The Web Hosting industry has grown a lot in the last years, and this led to the appearance of many new providers as well as the development of the already established ones. And while this trend is beneficial for the industry and the end consumer as it creates a healthy competition, we believe that there is always room for improvement, especially when it comes to cost per performance. This is where WebHostInspector comes in to help hosting providers improve their services by providing them with constructive critique and pointing out the areas that they need to improve.

For more information or any inquiries you can reach us via our contact form or simply send us an email at contact[at]webhostinspector.com